Season’s Greetings from Pembroke College

The Master, Fellows, staff and students of Pembroke College wish you a Merry Christmas and best wishes for 2017.

Music: AcaPembroke – Christmas Medley

Matthew Mellor, Development Director
Emily Hinks, Development Officer
Anna Lapwood, Director of Music
Harum Mukhayer (2016)
Craig Burns (2011), Graduate Parlour President 2016-2017
Cloran Ryan (2014), Junior Parlour President 2015-2016
Oliver Hulme (2015), Junior Parlour President 2016-2017
Nick Godfrey, International Recruitment Manager, International Programmes
Patricia Aske, Librarian, with De proprietate Latini sermonis by Nonius Marcellus
Neil Shah (2014)
Katie Pringle (2014)
Emma Andrews (2016) – visit PCBC’s website to keep up to date with rowing in Pembroke
Kieran Daly (2014), Access Officer, JPC – view Pembroke’s Alternative Prospectus
Dan Tucker, Senior Tutor
Lord Smith of Finsbury, Master of Pembroke

A short version of this video can also be viewed on YouTube.

To listen to more music performed by AcaPembroke, please visit:

Video filmed and edited by the College Recorder.