Dan Rookwood Award 2017

The Dan Rookwood Award is given to the person who is judged to have contributed the most to Pembroke sport during the course of the academic year. Past winners have included Tim Bond in 2016 and Jess Framery in 2015. The winner does not have to be a “star” player or a Blue, but someone who the captains want to recognise for their all-round support of the sporting life of the College.

I nominate the following to be considered for the Dan Rookwood Award:

Dan Rookwood Nominations

Please submit your nominations as soon as possible (and no later than Monday 1 May) so that they can be collated before the Captains meeting at 1.15 pm on Tuesday 2 May in the Old Library. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact Sally March (sally.march@pem.cam.ac.uk).

Many thanks,

Howard Raingold
President, Amalgamated Clubs