Alumni & Development Office

Development Director: Mr Matthew Mellor

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39080

E-mail address:  matthew.mellor@pem.cam.ac.uk


PA to the Development Director & Steward:  Julia Champion

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39079

E-mail address: julia.champion@pem.cam.ac.uk


Deputy Development Director: Ms Nami Morris

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38139

E-mail address:  nami.morris@pem.cam.ac.uk


Development Officer: Mr David Franks

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39889

E-mail address:  david.franks@pem.cam.ac.uk


Development Officer: Mr Tom Hammond

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38117

E-mail address:  tom.hammond@pem.cam.ac.uk


Development Officer: Emily Hinks

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39060

E-mail address: emily.hinks@pem.cam.ac.uk


Development Officer (Legacy & Major Gift Stewardship, communications): Ms Sally March

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)65526

E-mail address:  sally.march@pem.cam.ac.uk


Research Officer: Ms Martine Goncalves

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)65969

E-mail address:  martine.goncalves@pem.cam.ac.uk


Finance Officer: Mrs Sylvia Davidson

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39778

E-mail address:  sylvia.davidson@pem.cam.ac.uk


Finance Officer: Mrs Tracy Price

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39778

E-mail address:  tracy.price@pem.cam.ac.uk


Office Fax:   01223 (3)39081