Finance Office

Finance Manager: Mr Andrew Enticknap

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38156

E-mail address:  andrew.enticknap@pem.cam.ac.uk


Student Finance Officer: Mrs Michaela Koseoglu

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39854

E-mail address:  michaela.koseoglu@pem.cam.ac.uk


Payroll Officer: Mrs Annette Powell

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38146

E-mail address:  annette.powell@pem.cam.ac.uk


Finance Officer (Purchase Ledger):Stellar James

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)64152

E-mail address: stellar.james@pem.cam.ac.uk


Finance Officer (IP): Mrs Helen Burgin

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)65961

E-mail address:  helen.burgin@pem.cam.ac.uk


Finance Officer (Catering): Miss Ladan Rastan

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38126

E-mail address:  ladan.rastan@pem.cam.ac.uk


Office Fax:   01223 (3)39857