International Programmes

Director of International Programmes: Dr Daniela Passolt

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)66408

E-mail address:  daniela.passolt@pem.cam.ac.uk


Pembroke-Kings Programme (PKP) Director: Ms Geeta Kasanga

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)39705

E-mail address:  geeta.kasanga@pem.cam.ac.uk


IP Office Manager: Mrs Nicola Pickess

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38143

Email:    Nicola.Pickess@pem.cam.ac.uk


Programmes Administrator: Ms Rosalie Lawrence

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)61570

E-mail address:  rosie.lawrence@pem.cam.ac.uk


 Administrator: Mrs Lyndy Hilton

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)65529

E-mail address:  lyndy.hilton@pem.cam.ac.uk


Senior Programme Co-ordinator: Mr Carlos Podadera

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38138

E-mail address: carlos.podadera@pem.cam.ac.uk


Administrator: Ms Laura Stoker

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)39732

E-mail address:  laura.stoker@pem.cam.ac.uk


International Marketing & Programme Co-ordinator: Mr Anthony Wheeler

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)64558

E-mail address:  anthony.wheeler@pem.cam.ac.uk


IP Programme Director and Registrar: Ms Francesca Woodburn

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)64559

E-mail address:  francesca.woodburn@pem.cam.ac.uk


 IT Liaison: Ms Helene Jones & Mr James Crouchman

E-mail address:  ipit@pem.cam.ac.uk