International Programmes

Director of International Programmes: Dr Daniela Passolt

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)66408

E-mail address:  daniela.passolt@pem.cam.ac.uk


International Programmes Office Manager: Mrs Nicola Pickess

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38143

Email:    Nicola.Pickess@pem.cam.ac.uk


Administrator: Mrs Lyndy Hilton

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)65529

E-mail address:  lyndy.hilton@pem.cam.ac.uk


Senior Programme Co-ordinator: Mr Carlos Podadera

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38138

E-mail address: carlos.podadera@pem.cam.ac.uk


IP Programme Director and Registrar: Ms Francesca Woodburn

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)64559
E-mail address:  francesca.woodburn@pem.cam.ac.uk


Recruitment Manager: Dr Nick Godfrey

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)64558

E-mail address:  nick.godfrey@pem.cam.ac.uk


 IT Liaison: Ms Helene Jones & Mr James Crouchman

E-mail address:  ipit@pem.cam.ac.uk