International Programmes

Director of International Programmes: Dr Daniela Passolt

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)66408

E-mail address:  daniela.passolt@pem.cam.ac.uk


Deputy Director of International Programmes: Dr Geeta Kasanga

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)39705

E-mail address:  geeta.kasanga@pem.cam.ac.uk


International Programmes Office Manager: Mrs Nicola Pickess

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38143

Email:    Nicola.Pickess@pem.cam.ac.uk


Senior Administrator: Ms Debbie Spikins

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38143

Email: Debbie.Spikins@pem.cam.ac.uk


Pembroke-King’s Programme Coordinator: Ms Rosalie Lawrence

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)61570

E-mail address:  rosie.lawrence@pem.cam.ac.uk


 International Programmes Administrator: Mr Isaac Shortman

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)65529

E-mail address:  isaac.shortman@pem.cam.ac.uk


Semester Programmes and Contracts and Compliance Manager: Ms Laura Stoker

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)39732

E-mail address:  laura.stoker@pem.cam.ac.uk


International Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator: Mr Anthony Wheeler

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)64558

E-mail address:  anthony.wheeler@pem.cam.ac.uk


Registrar and Japanese Programmes Director: Ms Francesca Woodburn

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)64559

E-mail address:  francesca.woodburn@pem.cam.ac.uk


 IT Liaison:Mr James Crouchman

E-mail address:  ipit@pem.cam.ac.uk