Contact us

Questions about specific programmes should be addressed to the relevant programme coordinator through the following email addresses:

Pembroke-King’s Programme pkp@pem.cam.ac.uk
International Security and Intelligence
spies@pem.cam.ac.uk
Creative Writing in Cambridge creativewriting@pem.cam.ac.uk
Spring Semester Programme
semester@pem.cam.ac.uk

 

Address and contacts

International Programmes
Pembroke College
Cambridge
CB2 1RF
United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0) 1223 338143
Email
internationalprogrammes@pem.cam.ac.uk

Director of International Programmes
Dr David Jarvis
Tel + 44 1223 339705
Email David.Jarvis@pem.cam.ac.uk
Deputy Director of International Programmes
Dr Daniela Passolt
Tel + 44 1223 766408
Email Daniela.Passolt@pem.cam.ac.uk
Acting International Programmes Manager
Mrs Penny Binks
Tel + 44 1223 338143
Email ex9@pem.cam.ac.uk
Administrator
Mrs Lyndy Hilton
Tel + 44 1223 765529
Email Lyndy.Hilton@pem.cam.ac.uk
International Programmes Senior Co-ordinator
Mr Greg Lewis
Tel + 44 1223 761570
Email Greg.Lewis@pem.cam.ac.uk
PKP Co-ordinator
Mr Carlos Podadera
Tel + 44 1223 338138
Email Carlos.Podadera@pem.cam.ac.uk
Programme Director and Registrar
Ms Francesca Woodburn
Tel + 44 1223 764559
EmailFrancesca.Woodburn@pem.cam.ac.uk
International Recruitment Co-ordinator
Dr Nick Godfrey
Tel + 44 1223 764558
Email Nick.Godfrey@pem.cam.ac.uk
IT Liaison
Ms Helene Jones & Mr James Crouchman
Email ipit@pem.cam.ac.uk