Board of Overseers

Serving as a bridge between Pembroke College and the Circle is the Board of Overseers, which provides leadership and ensures that the Circle flourishes as an inspiring and desirable organisation for its members. The Board is chaired by the Master of Pembroke and current members are:

Professor Jeremy Bloxham

Vicky Bowman

Professor Loraine Gelsthorpe

Peter Jackson

Dr William Janeway

Lizzie McCowen

Matthew Mellor

Raymond Nasr

Dr Daniela Passolt

Professor Jonathan Steinberg

Sir Roger Tomkys