Skip to main content
Pembroke

International Programmes

Director of International Programmes: Dr Daniela Passolt

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)66408 Email address: daniela.passolt@pem.cam.ac.uk


Deputy Director of International Programmes: Dr Geeta Kasanga

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)39705 Email address: geeta.kasanga@pem.cam.ac.uk


Senior Administrator: Ms Debbie Spikins

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38143 Email address: debbie.spikins@pem.cam.ac.uk


Semester Programmes and Contracts and Compliance Manager: Ms Laura Stoker

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)39732 Email address: laura.stoker@pem.cam.ac.uk


Pembroke-King's Programme Coordinator: Ms Rosie Lawrence

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)61570 Email address: rosie.lawrence@pem.cam.ac.uk


International Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator: Mr Anthony Wheeler

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)64558 Email address: anthony.wheeler@pem.cam.ac.uk


Registrar and Japanese Programmes Director: Ms Francesca Woodburn

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)64559 Email address: francesca.woodburn@pem.cam.ac.uk


International Programmes Administrator: Mr Isaac Shortman

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)65529 Email address: isaac.shortman@pem.cam.ac.uk


IT Liaison: Mr James Crouchman

E-mail address: ipit@pem.cam.ac.uk