Skip to main content
Pembroke

Contact International Programmes

Have a question about a specific programme? Contact the relevant programme coordinator:

You can also address general enquiries to us on ip@pem.cam.ac.uk.


The International Programmes Department

Director of International Programmes
Dr Daniela Passolt
+ 44 1223 766408  
 
Deputy Director of International Programmes
Dr Geeta Kasanga
Tel + 44 1223 339705
Geeta.Kasanga@pem.cam.ac.uk
 

Registrar and Japanese Programmes Director
Ms Francesca Woodburn
+ 44 1223 764559
Francesca.Woodburn@pem.cam.ac.uk

Semester Programmes and Contracts and Compliance Manager
Ms Laura Stoker
+ 44 1223 339732
Laura.Stoker@pem.cam.ac.uk

International Marketing and Recruitment Coordinator
Mr Anthony Wheeler
+ 44 1223 764558
Anthony.Wheeler@pem.cam.ac.uk

Pembroke-King's Programme Coordinator
Ms Rosie Lawrence
+ 44 1223 761570
Rosie.Lawrence@pem.cam.ac.uk

Senior Administrator
Ms Debbie Spikins
+ 44 1223 338143
Debbie.Spikins@pem.cam.ac.uk

International Programmes Administrator
Mr Isaac Shortman
+ 44 1223 765529
Isaac.Shortman@pem.cam.ac.uk

IT Liaison
IT Helpdesk
help@pem.cam.ac.uk


Address 

International Programmes
Pembroke College
Cambridge
CB2 1RF 
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1223 338143