Skip to main content
Pembroke

Alumni & Development Office

Development Director: Matthew Mellor

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39080 E-mail address: matthew.mellor@pem.cam.ac.uk


PA to the Development Director & Steward: Julia Champion

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39079 E-mail address: julia.champion@pem.cam.ac.uk


Deputy Development Director: Nami Morris

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38139 E-mail address: nami.morris@pem.cam.ac.uk


Senior Development Officer: Hannah Wilson

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39060 E-mail address: hannah.wilson@pem.cam.ac.uk


Development Officer: David Franks

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39889 E-mail address: david.franks@pem.cam.ac.uk


Development Officer (Stewardship & Communications): Sally March

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)65526 E-mail address: sally.march@pem.cam.ac.uk


Development Officer: Sarah Richey

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38117 Email address: sarah.richey@pem.cam.ac.uk


Development Officer: TBC

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)38117 E-mail address:


Research Officer: Martine Goncalves

Telephone contact details: 01223 (7)65969 E-mail address: martine.goncalves@pem.cam.ac.uk


Finance Officer: Sylvia Davidson

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39778 E-mail address: sylvia.davidson@pem.cam.ac.uk


Finance Officer: Tracy Price

Telephone contact details: 01223 (3)39778 E-mail address: tracy.price@pem.cam.ac.uk


Office Fax: 01223 (3)39081