Skip to main content
Pembroke

Spring Semester Dates

Spring Semester Programme 2020

The Spring Semester Programme 2020 runs from 12 January 2020 - 19 June 2020. 

For your reference, this falls within the academic year 2019-20


2020 Spring Semester Programme dates for applications

3 September 2018 Applications open
27 September 2019 Application deadline

All deadlines are at 5.00pm UK time  


2019 Spring Semester Programme dates for incoming students

TBC January 2019 Programme Fee payment deadline
Sunday 13 January 2019 Students arrive & first night of accommodation
Monday 14 January 2019 Orientation
Tuesday 15 January 2019 Lent Term starts
Thursday 17 January 2019 Lectures start
Friday 15 March 2019 Lent Term ends
Easter Vacation
Sunday 21 April 2019 Students return
Tuesday 23 April 2019 Easter Term starts
Friday 14 June 2019 Easter Term ends
Monday 17 June 2019 May Week starts
Thursday 20 June 2019 Last night of accommodation
Friday 21 June 2019 May Week ends