Skip to main content

Statutes of Pembroke College, Cambridge

The Statutes made on 28 April 2008 were approved by the Privy Council on 11 February 2009 and came into force on 1 March 2009.

There are three levels of rules: Statutes, Ordinances and Regulations. The link to the relevant Ordinances and Regulations is given under each provision of the Statutes.

Statute 1: Constitution of the College

Statute 2: Governance

Statute 3: The Visitor

Statute 4: The Master

Statute 5: Fellows

Statute 6: College Offices

Statute 7: Scholarships and Studentships

Statute 8: Financial Provisions

Statute 9: Commemoration of Benefactors

Statute 10: Amendment and Interpretation

Statute 11: Transitional Provisions

Appendix A